Reviews: What Our Customers Say

At Zenith Eco Energy, we strive to serve our clients professionally, fairly, and honestly. We appreciate and encourage reviews and feedback from our customers. Share your experience with us to be featured on our website! Or, write us a review on Google or Facebook!

Below are some of the testimonials we have received from our valued customers. You will find more reviews on our Facebook page.

Review Us on Google

Testimonials | Zenith Eco Energy Inc.

The Best Service By Far

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had problem with our AC and hot water tank. Matt came to the rescue. By far the best service I have ever received. Friendly, informative and very professional. He made sure I understood the issues. Took his time despite having many more service calls to make at the end of a long day. Highly recommend this company and I hope you have the joy of dealing with Matt. Debbie

Thank You!

★★★★★
5 5 1
First time dealing with this company. They took our appointment for next day service, the technician was very friendly/professional and informative. I would definitely recommend these guys. The $$ pricing is also fantastic. Thanks for your great service.

A Job Well-Done!

★★★★★
5 5 1
After many failed attempts from Summit Energy to fix my broken air conditioner, the matter was referred to Matt Zare. In no time, the issue was resolved. Mr. Zare's demeanor to find a solution and to provide a high quality service to the client reflected those attributes most prized by employers: a positive, can-do attitude, dedication to his assigned tasks, and focus on his job. Thank you Matt for a job well done!

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Matt did the maintenance service on my furnace today.  He did a great job.  He answered all my questions, explained several things and is very pleasant to deal with.  Thank you.
Thomas Lane

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
I was caught off guard this summer by the intense heat with no A/C in our new offices. I called a Zenith Eco Energy Inc. rep and I have nothing but praise for the speed, efficiency and the quality of care with which I was served.

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Thank you Zenith Eco Energy Inc. for your quick and effective response to the heating emergency at our home this past winter.

 

Zenith Eco Energy Inc.
5.0
powered by Facebook
Roxana Shadjou
Roxana Shadjou
2019-02-20T22:53:45+0000
Very professional reliable and friendly people.
Sam Mansour
Sam Mansour
2018-03-30T02:08:35+0000
Wenxuan Lu
Wenxuan Lu
2017-10-01T21:29:11+0000
We received excellent furnace tune up service from Zenith. The work was done very professionally and the price was fair. Zenith also gave us useful advice on maintaining our furnace. We will certainly call on them again.read more
Katie Norman
Katie Norman
2017-07-12T16:18:41+0000
We have nothing to say but amazing things about this company. Not only did they offer us the best price out there, but they cut out any and all BS which is usually associated with any company dealing in sales. Zenith quickly pointed out that our current A/C unit was not installed to code, and upon installation of our new unit, they ensured that all issues were fixed properly and neatly. We would highly recommend this company to anyone seeking A/C or Furnace work. I know that when we go to have our Furnace replaced, Zenith will be the first place we go. We can't thank them enough for their amazing service, especially during such a hot and muggy summer.read more
Shawn St Pierre
Shawn St Pierre
2017-06-05T19:40:23+0000
Awesome service and prices. Quality install. Comforting and confident with the staff and customer services. Very upfront about pricing and install. Great attention to detail. Thanks a lot for the good work!read more
Christine Charters Ellas
Christine Charters Ellas
2017-05-19T17:44:54+0000
Awesome service both times I have called with problems. Since being on my own I have had to learn how to do all the home maintenance and repairs; Zenith has been a lifesaver for my on multiple occasions. Look no further for another company to service your furnace and/or AC...this team is the best!read more
Sh Tavassoli
Sh Tavassoli
2016-07-08T16:11:44+0000
Mr. Zare is very knowledgeable and provided an excellent service for our air conditioning unit, saving us over a thousand dollar while Reliance Homes had failed to diagnose and fix the root cause of the issue. I highly recommend Mr. Zare as a competent and hard working HVAC professional.read more
Lili Haddad
Lili Haddad
2016-03-31T02:23:13+0000
Yonas Tekle
Yonas Tekle
2016-02-16T01:37:21+0000
Kate Shaughnessy
Kate Shaughnessy
2016-01-26T17:32:32+0000
I received excellent service, always above and beyond my expectations! I will continue to use their services and recommend to others.read more
Amir Haghgooie
Amir Haghgooie
2016-01-16T01:13:05+0000
Ikram Zouari
Ikram Zouari
2016-01-15T12:49:06+0000
Very professional and fast service. I highly recommend Zenith Eco Energy
Mehrdad Loghmanpoor
Mehrdad Loghmanpoor
2015-12-07T23:23:31+0000
Sukathis Vaiyapuri
Sukathis Vaiyapuri
2015-09-30T00:57:34+0000
Excellent service and did a very good job. Thanks Matt Zare & Team. Highly recommended for heating & cooling services
Denise Hall
Denise Hall
2015-09-08T16:40:54+0000
I have had excellent service from this company. Mehrdad Zare, the technician I have dealt with, has provided me with timely and efficient help. He is a polite, friendly fellow who takes the time to answer my questions.read more
Nima Cgc
Nima Cgc
2015-09-04T18:10:53+0000
Yi Zhou
Yi Zhou
2015-08-28T14:23:44+0000
have my new furnace installed several days ago. nice job. thanks Matt.
Farah Kalany
Farah Kalany
2015-07-27T04:28:50+0000
We had a great Service From Zenih company.we appreciate from their help and great service and all the time they are ready for heating and cooling service at at any time.Thanks again.read more
Hai Tran
Hai Tran
2015-07-13T17:52:09+0000
I'm Hai Tran, would like to write few words about this HVAC Zenith company in Ottawa, ON region. The service from this company is exceed my expectation especially thanks to Mehrdad. He brought my AC to working condition within no time while temperature outside is 31 degrees. He explains me how does it works and even testing my heating furnace to be sure that it's OK in the coming winter. What a honest company especially the service charge is way lower than expectation. This company will be my and my friends' house from now on, no question ask. Again, so many thanks and I would like to recommend to anyone in the Ottawa, ON region.read more
Fereydoun Hatam
Fereydoun Hatam
2014-09-02T01:11:24+0000
the cooling and heating services I received was with total honesty and fairness, I was very satisfied with the results.
Mahroo Ghoddousi
Mahroo Ghoddousi
2014-09-01T21:09:54+0000
Hâmi Ismaili
Hâmi Ismaili
2014-09-01T19:45:44+0000
Mehrdad Zare
Mehrdad Zare
2014-09-01T18:30:22+0000

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
My furnace went out and I called Zenith Eco Energy; a technician, Matt Zare, came very soon after I called. He quickly realized there were many issues with the original install.

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
My AC unit failed on a Saturday, and I chose Zenith Eco Energy after going through many contractors in the phone book. I called them on Saturday morning and one hour later there was a technician checking my unit.


5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
I found Zenith Eco Energy to be a great company and even more importantly, great people. They will be my yearly maintenance company from now on.
Nancy. H

5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
I would like to write few words about HVAC Zenith company in Ottawa, ON region. The service from this company exceeded my expectation, specially thanks to Matt.


Read more reviews on our Facebook page

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget
Back to top button